LOUDSHINE - s/t View larger


New product

1994, If you like Saraya, this is the CD to get. No question about it. Same ballsy female hard rock approach with great production and tough, chewy guitar riffs.

More details


18,90 €

More info


01. Borrowed Time
02. Medecine Dance
03. Barracuda
04. Lil' Conning Game
05. Who Should I Believe?
06. Sinner's Girl
07. Why?
08. Spike
09. Wheels Are Turning
10. Little Angel
11. Love To Fear
12. Mama Says (i'm Crazy)