LUCAS, DAN - News View larger


New product

1996: 3rd AOR Soloalbum des Karo Saengers produced by Robert Papst, 14 Tracks incl.: Heart of America

More details


18,90 € tax incl.

More info


01. Hear Of America '96

02. Love Is The Answer

03. Please Don't Ever Try To Change Me

04. In The Rain

05. Desperado

06. One Woman One Man

07. Music Is The Enemy Of War

08. No One Loves You More Than I

09. Believe In Magic

10. Face Another Day

11. You're My Life

12. Be Mine Tonight

13. Tonight

14. Heart Of America