MYRICK, GARY - Stand For Love View larger

MYRICK, GARY - Stand For Love

New product

1985: gesuchtes AOR Album des Kanadiers, 9 Tracks

More details


19,90 €

More info


01. I Stand For Love

02. Hearts Pound (Like A Rhythm Machine)

03. Don't Let The Good Die Young

04. She Talks In Stereo (New Version)

05. I Was A Painted Picture

06. When Angels Kiss

07. (If) Love Is Not Enough

08. This Record Is Broken

09. The World Watches On