SUMMER, HENRY LEE - Way past midnight View larger

SUMMER, HENRY LEE - Way Past Midnight

New product

1991, Henry goes for a standard AOR sound in his music for this disc but still keeps a bit of his style from the first two. Very Good AOR/Rock!

More details


21,90 €

More info


01. Till Somebody Loves You

02. So Desperately

03. Tonight

04. I Don't Want To Live This Lie

05. Little By Little

06. Low Flying Man

07. Anytime For You

08. Medicine Man

09. Turn It Up

10. Fooled Around And Fell In Love

11. I've Got The Fire

12. Dear Earth