ROADHOUSE - s/t View larger


New product

1991, Roadhouse was a band that included former Def Leppard guitarist Pete Willis. Similar to what Def Leppard did in the late 80s, which is stripping down their metal edge and favors toward pop-oriented approach, Roadhouse also adapted the approach. Musically, I can easily compare the band to the likes of FM, Dare or Giant, but of course still with that Def Leppard touch they gained from Willis.

More details

22,90 €

More info


01. All Joins Hands
02. Time
03. Tower Of Love
04. A Little Love
05. Loving You
06. Hell Can Wait
07. One Heart
08. New Horizon
09. Stranger In Your Eyes
10. Desperation Calling