TITANIC TRUTH - s/t View larger


New product

1996, Feat. Conny Bloom (Electric Boys, Hanoi Rocks), Nils Festander (Great King Rat), Tony Taylor (Thrash). Conny Bloom showed us again that he can write as in the 70´s with a 90´s touch.

More details

21,90 €

More info


01. She's So Inventive
02. Walk Away Free
03. Last True Love
04. Spinning Wheel
05. Broadway
06. Flowers Of Evil
07. Good Time Coming
08. Dance
09. Nights In Marrakesh
10. Song For Rory
11. Spirit Child