TREAT - Muscle In Motion View larger

TREAT - Muscle In Motion

New product

2001, This is a brilliant release! The fact with this album is that "Muscle In Motion" is a kinda of demos/unreleashed stuff that even the band doesn't include in its official discography! The lead vocals here are from the mighty Mats Leven (Y.J.Malmsteen, Dogface, Swedish Erotica e.t.c.) and the result is almost perfect! Same cover as"Dreamhunter" ???

More details

23,90 €

More info


01. You Won't See Me Cryin'

02. Waiting to Get Even

03. Streets Cry Freedom

04. Every Little Girlie

05. Better Off Without Your Love

06. Feels Like I'm Alive

07. Once in a Lunchtime

08. Money

09. Every Muscle in Motion

10. Rev It Up (Live)