TWILIGHT - The Edge View larger


New product

1999, They have put a new twist on Prog Metal, combining the self evident priss of QUEENSRYCHE and over-rated FATES WARNING with heavier old TAD MOROSE and atmospheric Death. This album has been around for a long time, recorded in '92, but has only been released internationally in '99. This kills most Prog Metal. A band that was full aware of its talents and used them to their advantage.

More details

18,90 €

More info


01. Far Beyond The Edge Of Sanity
02. Blacklight
03. Salem
04. Twilight
05. Struck By Destiny
06. The Nightmare
07. The Black Manifest (Bonus Track)