UNGRATEFUL, THE - Beauty Of Disgrace View larger

UNGRATEFUL, THE - Beauty Of Disgrace

New product

1993, Self made debut-album from this Swedish band. Pressed in only 500 copies. Previously known as TIMEBOMB BOYS before adding vocalist Lillis (real name Magnus Lundbäck, THE UNGRATEFUL became known for dabbling in their own form of Aggro Metal.

More details

17,90 €

More info


01. Minereaper
02. Sacred ground
03. The Hideout
04. Powertrain
05. Four fifteen
06. Forplay/Hope
07. Breathless
08. Killing time
09. Death row
10.Rain city
11.Sweet dreams
12.The on to fall