VOODOOCULT - s/t View larger


New product

1995, "Voodoocult" on saksalainen all-star Extreme/Thrash Metalli bändin kakkos albumi. Feat. Phillip Boa ja muusikoita sellaisista bändeistä kuin Slayer, Death, Kretor, Cro-Mags, Faith No More.  

More details

18,90 €

More info


01. Welcome To A New Season Of Deathwish

02. King Of The Beautiful Cockroach

03. The Stranger
04. I Close My Eyes Before I Bleed To Death
05. When You Live As A Boy

06. Exorcised By A Kiss

07. Cliffhanger On A Bloody Sunday

08. Violenca
09. Egomania
10. Die Erotik Der Maschine

11. Electrified Scum