WILLIAMS, JOSEPH - I'm Alive View larger


New product

1996, The album is rounded out by a handful excellent songs. Unfortunately, this exceptional album is now and has long been out of print. The album had/has a late eighties vibe to it, making it sound dated even at its original release in 1996. However, the material is excellent, if you liked Chicago 16-19, Toto Fahrenheit & The Seventh One you'll love I Am Alive

More details

28,90 €

More info


01. Perfectly Clear
02. Heroes
03. Cool Night
04. I Am Alive
05. Babylon
06. Dirty Little War
07. Unarm Your Heart
08. Out Of Harms Way
09. I Believe In You
10. I'd Rather Dance By Mysel