ZION - Thunder From The Mountain View larger

ZION - Thunder From The Mountain

New product

1989, Zion plays a well crafted style of melodic Metal and Hard Rock backed by polished vocal harmonies and first rate musicianship. Clean vocals, Rex Scott (X-Sinner) and the production, David Zaffiro (Bloodgood) is top-rate. Crunching guitars, David Moore and excellent drum sound make this an explosive affair. Great stuff.

More details

38,90 €

More info


1. Who Pulls The Strings
2. Kick In The Gates
3. Is It A Crime
4. Help Me
5. Thrillseeker
6. Sold You A Lie
7. Roll The Rock
8. Less Of Me
9. He Loves You