BLACK CAT BONE - Blue Shadows View larger

BLACK CAT BONE - Blue Shadows

New product

1994, Black Cat Bone is a Top Bluesband from Germany. Their recording 'Blue Shadows' featuring Chris Farlowe, Steve Baker and Sidney "Guitar Crusher" Selby provides further evidence of their profesionalism and musical skill.

More details

21,90 €

More info

01. Born Under A Bad Sign
02. Meet Me In St. Louis
03. The Last Time
04. Nadine
05. I Don't Want To Sing The Blues No More
06. It Ain't No Way
07. Voodoo
08. Guitar Talk
09. Love And Peace
10. I Did
11. I've Had Lovers Before
12. I Once Loved You, Baby
13. Next Time You See Me