HAMMERHEAD - Heart Made Of Steel View larger

HAMMERHEAD - Heart Made Of Steel

New product

1985, 2000, Feat. Ian Parry, David Rosenthal, Joe Franco jne.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

24,90 €

More info


01. Kill The Night
02. Little Tuesday
03. Down 'n' Out
04. Don't Cry Your Life Away
05. Be With You
06. Heart Made Of Steel
07. Early Warning
08. Hi-speed Snowball
09. Sweet Talkin Girl
10. Be Good, Be Careful
11. Make It To The Top