FM - Retroactive View larger

FM - Retroactive

New product

1995, The music featured is from the earlier part of the band's career, from the albums Black Noise, Surveillance, City of Fear (the latter two are not available on CD), plus two new songs: "This Lonely World" and "Hideaway" the first single from RetroActive, a song from the archives which had never been recorded. Included as well is a rousing version of The Who's "Baba O'Riley.

More details


19,90 €

More info

01. Journey
02. Shapes Of Things
03. Seventh Heaven
04. Horizons
05. Hideaway
06. This Lonely World
07. Surface To Air
08. City Of Fear

09. Phasors On Stun
10. Baba O'Riley

30 other products in the same category: