AMAZE ME - Ultimate Collection View larger

AMAZE ME - Ultimate Collection

New product

2011, 18 biisin "The best of" kokoelma albumeilta "Amaze Me", "Dream On", "Wonderland" + Japanese bonus track  "I´m Never Coming Back". Digitally remastered by Chris Lyne (Soul Doctor).

More details


21,90 € tax incl.

More info

01. Gods Gift To Women
02. You Say You Never Cry
03. Help Me
04. Next Train Back
05. You Can't Hide
06. Dream On
07. It's All Over
08. Danger
09. That Night
10. Hold On To Love
11. I Am Waiting
12. I'm Never Coming Back
13. Wonderland
14. Without Your Love
15. Thousand Miles Away
16. Shadows From The Past
17. Red Lips
18. Good Day To Die

30 other products in the same category: