TOUR DE FORCE - World On Fire View larger

TOUR DE FORCE - World On Fire

New product

1995, 2011, Second album "World On Fire" is the hell of a Melodic Rock album! Songs for this album deliver sensational Melodic Rock music in the vein of Network's "Crashin' Hollywood", Red Dawn's "Never Surrender" and the one and only album from Garbo Talks.

More details

28,90 €

More info

01. Tonight
02. Back To You
03. World On Fire
04. Coming Home
05. Hold On
06. If It’s Over
07. Sweet Adeline
08. Strangers In The Night
09. Cruise Control
10. Shot Down
11. Rough Boy
12. Runaway
13. One More Time
14. Wing And A Prayer
15. Lady Midnight
16. Got To Know
17. Forgotten Heroes

30 other products in the same category: