VOODOO X - Vol.1 - The Awakening View larger

VOODOO X - Vol.1 - The Awakening

New product

1989, 2011, Voodoo X was the predecessor of Crown Of Thorns, who also brought us some classic stuff. Although the whole Voodoo X is great from start to finish. A true classic!

More details

24,90 €

More info

01. I’m On Fire
02. Voodoo Queen
03. A Lover Like You
04. Don’t Bother Me
05. Into The Night
06. What Can I Do
07. The Awakening
08. One Riff
09. Have You Had Enough
10. Like A Knife
11. Happy Birthday
12. Voodoo Queen (Ritual Mix)
13. Air That I Breath
14. Winterland (Bonus Track)
15. Dirty Talk, Dirty Walk (Bonus Track)

30 other products in the same category: