CODE - The Enemy Within View larger

CODE - The Enemy Within

New product

2007, Pure old-school top quality AOR/melodic rock, with a little Westcoast and Pomp thrown in for good measure, mixed with a dash of Giant, Fee Waybill and Toto.

More details


11,90 €

More info


01. The Enemy Within

02. Sign Up For Love

03. Home Away From Home

04. In The Shadows

05. How Do We Stay In Love

06. My Time

07. Alive

08. Uninvited Guest

09. How Can I Change The World

10. Flying High

11. Sworn To Silence