DAVID - Journey To Poexula View larger

DAVID - Journey To Poexula

New product

1995, DAVID is the brainchild of David Mikeal (formerly of legendary AOR-sters MPG). Very highly recommended to fans of: Mastedon, Airkraft, Autograph, Refugee, Aviator, 707, The Storm, Franke & The Knockouts, Journey, Chilliwack etc....

More details


13,90 €

More info


01. Don't Destroy Our Future
02. On The Edge
03. This Could Be
04. Out Of Control
05. Paperback Writer
06. Wherever You Are
07. Magic One
08. Step On The Gas
09. Without Your Love
10. Breakdown The Wall
11. Stay With You
12. Best Friends Forever