EARLE, STEVE - Copperhead Road View larger

EARLE, STEVE - Copperhead Road

New product

1988, "Copperhead Road" is an American Country Rock album released in 1988 by Steve Earle. Often referred to as Earle's first "Rock Record", Earle himself calls it the world's first blend of Heavy Metal and Bluegrass.

More details


7,90 €

More info


01. Copperhead Road

02. Snake Oil

03. Back To The Wall

04. The Devil's Right Hand

05. Johnny Come Lately

06. Even When I'm Blue

07. You Belong To Me

08. Waiting On You

09. Once You Love

10. Nothing But A Child