FORD, LITA - Dangerous Curves View larger

FORD, LITA - Dangerous Curves

New product

1991, With the recent news that Lita will be returning to her "classic" sound on her next album, let's celebrate by going back to 1991's "Dangerous Curves"

More details


13,90 €

More info


01. Larger Than Life

02. What Do Ya Know About Love?

03. Shot Of Poison

04. Bad Love

05. Playin' With Fire

06. Hellbound Train

07. Black Widow

08. Little Too Early

09. Holy Man

10. Tambourine Dream

11. Little Black Spider