FREDERIKSEN, FERGIE - Equilibrium View larger


New product

1999,The albums credits run like a who's who of AOR. The base of the band was Ricky Phillips, Bruce Gowdy, Ron Wikso with Tim Pierce and Guy Allison. Backing vocals - Kelly Hansen, Jason Scheff, Jeff Scott Soto and Ricky Phillips. Other guests: Neal Schon, Rocket Ritchotte, Steve Porcaro, Marcus Nand and Denny Land of the Moody Blues. Westcoast/AOR fan's album of the year.

More details


14,90 €

More info


01. Blaze Of Love
02. Mata Hari
03. Equilibrium
04. All For Love
05. Best I Can
06. Crazy
07. Tell Me Diana
08. Falling Into Place
09. Died In The Midst Of A Dream
10. The Truth Is Good Enough
11. Language Of Love