HEARTLAND - Travelling through time View larger

HEARTLAND - Travelling through time

New product

This product is no longer in stock

15,90 €

More info


Disc One
01. Search Goes On (New Track 2011)
02. Too Sad To Cry
03. What Ever Gets You Through The Night
04. A Leap In The Dark
05. City Of Lights
06. Voodoo Eyes
07. Wide Open
08. Castles In The Sand
09. The Fall (Previously Unreleased)
10. These Are The Days (Previously Unreleased)
11. When Angels Call
12. Magazine
13. A Man I’ll Never Be (Previously Unreleased)


Disc Two
01. Best Is Yet To come
02. Where Ever You Want Me
03. Elena
04. Stranger In This City (Previously Unreleased)
05. Eyes Wide Open
06. Where The Pieces Fall
07. I Believe (Previously Unreleased)
08. Way Of The Buffalo
09. One Love
10. The Man In The Iron Mask
11. Staring Down The Gun
12. I Count The Days

13. Long Long Way From Home
(FOREIGNER cover – Previously Unreleased)