HEAVEN & EARTH - Windows Of The World View larger

HEAVEN & EARTH - Windows Of The World

New product

2000, Feat. Stuart Smith (git), Arlan Schierbaum (keys), Richie Onori (dr) and Kelly Keeling (voc, BATON ROUGE, BLUE MURDER, MSG,...)  Musically it is not really new, but the energy and power of this band are just infectious. Who likes music between DEEP PURPLE and WHITESNAKE cannot pass by HEAVEN AND EARTH. A timeless Hard Rock-album!!!

More details


14,90 €

More info


  1. Dogs Of War
  2. Worlds Apart
  3. If Only Love
  4. Jade
  5. Broken Arrow
  6. Prisoner
  7. Away From Harm
  8. Through Your Eyes
  9. Windows To The World
  10. Politician
  11. Years Gone By