ANDERSEN, ERIC - Memory Of The Future View larger

ANDERSEN, ERIC - Memory Of The Future

New product

1998, Eric Andersen oli yksi -60 luvun "singer-songwriter" liikkeen perustajia.


More details


13,90 €

More info


01. Sudden Love 
02. Foghorn 
03. Rain Falls Down in Amsterdam 
04. Blue Heart 
05. Goin' Gone 
06. Memory of the Future 
07. Sex With You 
08. Chinatown 
09. No Man's Land 
10. When I'm Gone 
11. Hills of Tuscany 

Dirty Linen (6-7/99) - "...the hope for salvation through love is frequently eclipsed by a pervasive, melancholic darkness that would be the nevy of Leonard Cohen..."