ANDERSON, JON - The More You Know View larger

ANDERSON, JON - The More You Know

New product

1998, As one of Jon ANDERSON's (YES) more straightforward pop albums, this would fall slightly below "Song of Seven" and rise above "In The City of Angels"

More details


13,90 €

More info

01. Magic Love
02. Maybe
03. Say Jocky
04. The More You Know
05. Heaven's Love
06. Faithfully
07. Take, Take, Take
08. Gimme Love
09. Dancing Fool
10. Sad
11. Ever
12. Free (Some Would Say)
13. Some TV
14. Youth