HOFFS, SUSANNA - s/t View larger


New product

1996, After the Bangles disbanded in 1989, vocalist/guitarist Susanna Hoffs began her own solo career. She returned to recording in 1996 album "Susanna Hoffs", her first release for London Records. While the album failed to launch a hit single, it received stronger reviews than her debut.

More details


9,90 €

More info


01. Beekeeper's Blues

02. All I Want

03. Enormous Wings

04. Falling

05. Darling One

06. King Of Tragedy

07. Eyes Of A Baby

08. Grand Adventure

09. Happy Place

10. Those Days Are Over

11. Weak With Love

12. To Sir With Love