HUGHES, GLENN - Feel View larger


New product

1995, "Feel" is an album Hughes’ claims he made for himself, as he was 'tired of being told what to do'. It is distinctive to Hughes’ other work in that the album has more of a soul and funk sound rather than the hard rock. First collaboration between Hughes and Pat Thrall since the 1982 "Hughes/Thrall" album, Thrall plays guitar on eight of the thirteen tracks and co-wrote two of them.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

11,90 €

More info

Track listing


  1. Big Time
  2. Livin' For The Minute
  3. Does It Mean That Much To You?
  4. Save Me Tonight (I'll Be Waiting)
  5. Redline
  6. Coffee & Vanilla
  7. Push!
  8. She Loves Your Money
  9. Speak Your Mind
  10. Talkin' To Messiah
  11. Maybe Your Baby