LAINE, PAUL - Stick It In Your Ear View larger

LAINE, PAUL - Stick It In Your Ear

New product

2011, Paul Laine's "Stick It In Your Ear" is now re-issued with 4 bonus tracks, remastered by Chris Lyne and with liner notes by Dave Reynolds. A classic melodicrock release finally available.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

17,90 €

More info


  1. One Step Over The Line 
  2. We Are The Young 
  3. Dorianna 
  4. Is It Love
  5. Heart Of America
  6. Main Attraction
  7. Doin' Time
  8. I'll Be There
  9. Break Down The Barricades
  10. My Hometown
  11. Only Your Heart
  12. Keep On Running
  13. After The Rain