LOTUS - Quartet Conspiracy View larger

LOTUS - Quartet Conspiracy

New product

2000, In the veins of CACTUS, MOUNTAIN, METALLICA & THIN LIZZY. All lead guitars on the album by Brian Robertson from THIN LIZZY. This is a masterpiece on the reborn classic hard rock front. Produced by Brian Robertson.

More details


11,90 €

More info


01. Eyeball

02. Blocking Out The Sun

03. Nauseous

04. The Oriental Fog

05. Puzzle Of Confusion

06. Butterfly Effect

07. Great Favourite Star

08. Peace In Mind

09. Sometimes a Mule, But Always a Dog

10. Relax

11. Genetic Jesus