LOUDEN, ROBERT - s/t View larger


New product

2007, Canadian ROBERT LOUDEN, In 1996, he released his first album presenting a mix of R&B, pop and rock, which was typical for that time. The first issue of the album, limited to only 500 copies, was quickly sold out. The rare CDs was eBay where they sold for enormous prices. Now, a digitally remastered reissue featuring two previously unreleased bonus tracks, “Midnight Sky”, “Temptation”.

More details


13,90 €

More info


  1. Take Me All The Way 
  2. Patchwork Kid 
  3. Paradise For Two 
  4. Angel
  5. Stolen Moments
  6. Moving Up
  7. Dusk 'Til Dawn
  8. The Persistence Of Memory
  9. Time's Ticking
  10. Just As Well
  11. Temptation (bonus track)
  12. Midnight Sky (bonus track)