LYNYRD SKYNYRD - Gods And Guns Ltd.Ed. View larger

LYNYRD SKYNYRD - Gods And Guns Ltd.Ed.

New product

2009, With their first set of new studio material since 2003's ,,Vicious Cycle", legendary rock band Lynyrd Skynyrd returns with ,,God And Guns". Recorded in Nashville in 2008-2009, the project was interrupted - but, tellingly, not ended - by the deaths of founding member/keyboardist Billy Powell and longtime bassist Ean Evans earlier this year.

More details


18,90 €

More info


Disc One:

  1. Still Unbroken 
  2. Simple Life 
  3. Little Thing Called You 
  4. Southern Ways
  5. Skynyrd Nation
  6. Unwrite That Song
  7. Floyd
  8. That Ain't My America
  9. Comin' Back For More
  10. God & Guns
  11. Storm
  12. Gifted Hands

Disc Two:

  1. Bang Bang
  2. Raining In My Heartland
  3. Hobo Kinda Man
  4. Red White And Blue [live]
  5. Call Me The Breeze [live]
  6. Sweet Home Alabama [live]