ATLANTA RHYTHM SECTION - Eufaula View larger


New product

2005, Atlanta Rhythm Section's first collection of new studio material in a decade picks up where the group left off -- fans of the classic Southern rock sound will certainly savor Eufala highlights like "Not the Only One," "Dreamy Alabama," and "What's Up with That?,"

More details


11,90 € tax incl.

More info



01. I'm Not The Only One
02. Who You Gonna Run To
03. Dreamy Alabama
04. Nothing's As Bad As It Seems
05. When
06. You Aint Seen Nothing Yet
07. Fine Day ( The Day You Came Back To Me)
08. What Happened To Us
09. Unique
10. How Can You Do This
11. What's Up Wid Dat?