ATLANTIC - Power View larger


New product

1994, AOR Classic release ! ATLANTIC poimii parhaat elementi britti-AOR:sta ja 80-luvun lopun vaikutteista, a'la DARE, FM, STRANGEWAYS ja early HEARTLAND.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

16,90 €

More info


01. It's Only Love

02. Power Over Me

03. When The War Is Over

04. Bad Blood

05. Can't Hold On

06. Hands Of Fate

07. Every Beat Of My Heart

08. Dangerous Games

09. Nothing To Lose

10. Hard To Believe