MR. BIG - Get Over It View larger

MR. BIG - Get Over It

New product

1999, released comeback featuring Richie Kotzen.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

13,90 €

More info


01. Electrified

02. Static

03. Hiding Place

04. Superfantastic

05. A Rose Alone

06. Hole In The Sun

07. How Does It Feel

08. Try To Do Without It

09. Dancin' With My Devils

10. Mr. Never In A Million Years

11. My New Religion