MUNROE, RONNY - The fire within View larger

MUNROE, RONNY - The Fire Within

New product

2009, RONNY MUNROE, singer of the legendary band METAL CHURCH, with his debut album, entitled The Fire Within!

More details


12,90 €

More info

01. Far
02. What You Choose To Call Hell (I Call Home)
03. Deafening Hypocrisy
04. Rebulid The Ruins
05. Delirium
06. Demon Opera
07. Across The Sea Of Souls
08. Desperate Man
09. Ivory Towers
10. Evil Genious
11. Ride Me
12. Man On The Silver Mountain