NEIL, VINCE - Exposed View larger

NEIL, VINCE - Exposed

New product

1993: Solo Debut des Moetley Crue Saengers mit Steve Stevens, produced by Ron Nevison.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

10,90 €

More info


01. Look In Her Eyes

02. Sister Of Pain

03. Can't Have Your Cake

04. Fine, Fine Wine

05. The Edge

06. Can't Change Me

07. Set Me Free

08. Living Is a Luxury

09. You're Invited (But Your Friend Can't Come)

10. Gettin' Hard

11. Forever