PARIS, JEFF - Lucky This Time View larger

PARIS, JEFF - Lucky This Time

New product

2008, re-release in limited quantity of the release from 1993.1993: Melodicrock Highlight feat. Michael Thompson, Brett Walker, Paul Stanley, Gregg Tripp.

More details


13,90 €

More info


  1. Lucky This Time
  2. Wrong Side Of Love
  3. House On Fire
  4. Touched By Love
  5. Never Stop Falling
  6. Jump The Gun
  7. Stop Playin' With My Heart
  8. After The Tears Are Gone
  9. Baby Break Mine
  10. Rest In Pieces
  11. State Of The Heart
  12. Lifeline
  13. Matter Of Time
  14. Gypsy Heart