PETRA - Petra praise…The rock cries out View larger

PETRA - Petra Praise… The Rock Cries Out

New product

This product is no longer in stock

11,90 €

More info


01. I Love The Lord

02. King Of Kings

03. Jesus, Jesus, Glorious One

04. The Battle Belongs To The Lord

05. Take Me In

06. Salvation Belongs To Our God

07. The King Of Glory Shall Come In

08. No Weapon Formed Against Us

09. I Will Celebrate / When The Spirit Of The Lord

10. I Will Sing A Praise

11. Hallowed Be Thy Name

12. Friends (All In The Family Of God)

13. I Will Call Upon The Lord

14. We Exalt Thee