PETRA - Wake-Up Call View larger

PETRA - Wake-Up Call

New product

1993: John Lawry, John Schlitt, feat. Michael Black, Bob Carlisle, Lenny Castro, Tommy Funderburk, Alan Pasqua, Dale Thompson.

More details


14,90 €

More info


01. Midnight Oil

02. Good News

03. Strong Convictions

04. He's Been In My Shoes

05. Praying Man

06. Underneath The Blood

07. Sleeping Giant

08. Believer In Deed

09. Marks Of The Cross

10. Just Reach Out