PSYCH ONATION - Symphony Of Death View larger

PSYCH ONATION - Symphony Of Death

New product

2006, Their debut "Symphony of Death" is darker compared to the hardpop of Lambretta but they still combine pop choruses with numetal riffs and now this time also with a touch of industry rock.

More details


8,90 €

More info


01. Intro

02. Game Over

03. Fucked Up

04. Symphony Of Death

05. Livin' Dead

06. Afraid Of The Dark

07. Save Me

08. Rage/Hate

09. Not Ever!

10. Voices

11. Mr. President

12. The Child

13. Wait