RAMOS - Living in the light View larger

RAMOS - Living In The Light

New product

2003: AOR Album des Storm-, Hardline-, Two Fires Gitarristen, Vocals by Marc Weitz von Malice + Eyes, produced by Kelly Hansen, 12 Tracks

More details


15,90 €

More info


01. Living In The Light

02. Don't Go

03. Winds Of Change

04. Seize The Day

05. The Dream Is Alive

06. Tell Me Why

07. Come Back To Me

08. Night Has Fallen

09. Love Is The Magic

10. Take It Or Leave It

11. You're So Far Away

12. Willie (Instrumental)