ROBERTSON, BRIAN - Diamonds and dirt View larger

ROBERTSON, BRIAN - Diamonds And Dirt

New product

2011, Guitarist Brian (Thin Lizzy), (Motorhead) and was in (Wild Horses) with Jimmy Bain (Rainbow/Dio). Robertson uncovered some tapes previously unreleased songs. DIAMONDS AND DIRT, featuring Ian Haugland (Europe), Nalle Pahlsson (Treat), Leif Sundin (M.S.G.)  features thirteen songs, written by Robertson and others including Phil Lynott, Frankie Miller and Jim White.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

12,90 €

More info

01. Diamonds And Dirt
02. Passion
03. It's Only Money
04. Mail Box
05. Running Back
06. Texas Wind
07. Devil In My Soul
08. Do It Till We Drop (Drop It!)
09. Blues Boy
10. That's All..!
11. Miles To Go On A 9 Mile Road
12. Running Back - Slow Version
13. Ain't Got No Money (Bonus Track)