SCABS - Dog Days Are Over View larger

SCABS - Dog Days Are Over

New product

1993, Belgian's finest Rock band."Dog Days Are Over" is the definitive Scabs album : it is the best, most complete album they have ever made.

More details


9,90 €

More info


01. Fortune Tellers

02. Total Stranger

03. She's Jivin'

04. Let Him Whine

05. All You Ever Do

06. Government Rules

07. Four Aces

08. Mama Is It Normal

09. She's A Shark

10. Hold The Thief

11. The Party's Over

12. Anyway