SHAMELESS - Queen 4 A Day View larger

SHAMELESS - Queen 4 A Day

New product

2000: 2nd Album der Glam- / Hardrockband, produced by Gilby Clarke, feat. Steve Summers, Bruce Kulick, Tracii Guns, Eric Singer.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

17,90 €

More info


01. Shock The World

02. Queen 4 A Day

03. You Can't Stop Me

04. Far Away

05. American Man

06. Nonstop City

07. Lonely Nite In Paradise

08. I Don't Think I Luv U

09. What You Want Is What You Get

10. Steal The Girlz

11. I'm So Good

12. A Place Where Love Can't Go