SKAGARACK - A Slice Of Heaven View larger

SKAGARACK - A Slice Of Heaven

New product

2008, The 1990 album “Slice Of Heaven” is a re-release of a record by Danish band SKAGARACK. Torben Schmidt, the band’s singer, re-mastered all of the songs - the album also contains the bonus track “So Fine, So Good”.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

18,90 €

More info

01. Rock This City
02. Open Your Eyes
03. Anytime, Anywhere
04. Talk Dirty To Me
05. Believe Me
06. Answer To Your Prayers
07. A Slice Of Heaven
08. Angel Eyes
09. Like A Prisoner
10. My Way Or The Highway
11. So Fine, So Goods (Bonus Track)