SMOKIE - Wild horses View larger

SMOKIE - Wild Horses

New product

1998, Wild Horses album cover with a strong new country-rock flavour, but the unmistakable sounds of Smokie was to make it one of the most satisfying albums the band has ever made.

More details


12,90 €

More info


01. Desperate Measures
02. Wrong Reasons (Duet With Maggie Reilly)
03. And The Night Stood Still
04. She Rides Wild Horses
05. When It's The Right Time
06. Looking For You
07. Ain't It Funny How It Works
08. All She Ever Really Wanted
09. No Rest For The Wounded Heart
10. When The Walls Come Down
11. Goodbye Yesterday's Heartache
12. If You Think You Know How To Love Me (US Version)