STYX - Big bang theory View larger

STYX - Big Bang Theory

New product

2005, Big Bang Theory is the first studio album from Styx, one of the rock era's most popular bands, since 2003's Cyclorama. Tommy Shaw (vocals, guitars), James JY Young (vocals, guitars), Lawrence Gowan (vocals, keyboards), Todd Sucherman (drums) and Ricky Phillips (bass guitar, backing vocals)

More details


9,90 €

More info

01. I Am The Walrus (The Beatles)
02. I Can See For Miles (The Who)
03. Can't Find My Way Home (Blind Faith)
04. It Don't Make Sense (You Can't Make Peace) (Willie Dixon)
05. I Don't Need No Doctor (Humble Pie)
06. One Way Out (Allman Brothers)
07. A Salty Dog (Procol Harum)
08. Summer In The City (Lovin' Spoonful)
09. Manic Depression (Jimi Hendrix)
10. Talkin' About The Good Times (The Pretty Things)
11. Locomotive Breath (Jethro Tull)
12. Find The Cost Of Freedom (CSNY)
13. Wishing Well (Free)
14. Blue Collar Man (Styx)