TAGG, LARRY - With A Skeleton Crew View larger

TAGG, LARRY - With A Skeleton Crew

New product

1995, Eka soolo albumi ex. Bourgeois/Tagg mieheltä. Eriomainen AOR/Pop/Westcoast albumi!!

More details


12,90 €

More info


01. We Are Home

 02. Christopher Columbus

03. 1/2 Yes, 1/2 No

04. With My Eyes Closed

05. This Is How You Make A Fire

06. Everybody Thinks They're Going To Heaven

07. Make A Map Of You

08. This Blue House

09. Palm Of My Baby's Hand

10. It's Like I Never Learned A Thing
11. Burning My Rowboat
12. Oh Pollyanna